StaffPositionContact Information
Leslie CooleyEmployment Support Facilitatorlcooley@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8528
Cindy Evans
Transitions A Teacher
cevans@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8511
Teagan Wynne
Transitions B Teacher
twynne@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8513
Sarah Apker
Transitions C Teacher
sapker@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8510
Michaela McGuire
Transitions D Teacher
mmcguire@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8507
LaRae Akin
Program Assistant
lakin@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8500
Justin Radabaugh
Program Supervisor
jradabaugh@lesd.k12.or.us
541-463-8502